PS4

Did You Miss the Free Uncharted PS4 Theme Bundle? You Have Another Chance Until Tomorrow

Back in November, Sony celebrated the 10th anniversary of the Uncharted series with a enormous free theme bundle offering six amazing PS4 lively themes that generally cost a total of 12.

The theme was available in the North American PlayStation Store for two days, meaning that that provide isn’t available today. In case you missed it, you have another opportunity, but you will need to rush.

The package is available on the PlayStation Store before tomorrow. Assuming that it’ll be discontinued at midnight, so this means that itll go offline at 3 PM GMT 4 PM CEST, 10 AM EST, also 7 AM PST. You have sixteen hours from the moment.

The following themes are included in the bundle, all with custom animations and music, and they’re all top-notch, for example among my personal favorites, the Shipwreck motif.

You can download the package here.   Install it and in order to catch the package, you will require a Japanese PSN account. If you do not know how to make one, you’ll find out how to, alongside with a couple of housekeeping suggestions, within our dedicated article. After setupof the topics will be available for every one of your accounts on precisely the PS4as the console is set as principal.

Sadly, these are region locked, which means you ’ ll be able to use them just, although the bundle also contains a few avatar packs.

Articles You May Like

Shooty Fruity Gets a New Bunch of Trailers for PS VR at PlayStation Experience
Grand Theft Auto V Gets Blonded Radio; New Station Hosted by Frank Ocean
Quake Champions’ Upcoming Update Will Introduce a New Character, Map, Ranked Play, and More
PlayStation Experience 17 – Closing Sizzle Reel
Pokemon’s Japanese Exclusive Nintendo Wii Game – Region Locked Feat. Greg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *