PC, PS4, Switch, Xbox One

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild Is Game of the Year at D.I.C.E. Awards; Winners’ List Inside

Now the Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences hosted the ceremony for the 21st D.I.C.E. Awards.  

The nominees for the Game of the Year award were   Cuphead, Horizon Zero Dawn, Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds, Super Mario Odyssey, and   The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. Ultimately, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild brought home the trophy.

If you’re interested about all of the winners, you can check out the list under.

Each of the awards have been peer-voted by the members of the Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences.

If you wish to compare, you can check out the results forast year’s awards, that saw the triumph of Blizzard’s Overwatch. In 2016 the highest honor has been given to Bethesda’s Fallout 4.

Articles You May Like

NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 – Gameplay Trailer
Frostpunk – The Fall of Winterhome Story Trailer
Fear The Wolves – Early Access Launch Trailer
Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Blackout is INTENSE from 4 Different Perspectives
Silent Night: A Ghost Story for Christmas – Teaser Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *