PC, PS4, Xbox One

Four-Part Life is Strange Comic Book Miniseries Announced by Titan Comics

Life is Strange from developer Dontnod and publisher Square Enix has been highly successful since its first launch in 2015, selling more than 3 million copies. Now, we learned it’s going to be expanding into another medium. Titan Comics, who are famous for publishing additional movie game comics based on titles like Bloodborne along with Sea of Thieves, announced today they are working to a Life is Strange comic book.

That said, it’s now poised to just be a miniseries that spans four issues. Titan comics also says that this miniseries will “dive back into the narrative of its beloved characters,” therefore it remains to be seen whether it is a straight up adaption of the game along with a continuation of its events. While details about this series are still currently scarce, Titan Comics and Square Enix do intend on showing more about it shortly, and DualShockers will make sure to let you know when they’re doing.

Life is Strange and its prequel series Life is Strange: Before the Storm are now available on PC, Mac, Linux, PS4, and Xbox One.

Articles You May Like

World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth – Drustvar Trailer
New Marvel’s Spider-Man High-Resolution Images and Details Focus on the Game’s Villains
World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth – Stormsong Valley Trailer
Disgaea 1 Complete for PS4 and Nintendo Switch Gets New Trailer Showing Etna Mode’s Intro
Drunk-Fu: Wasted Masters – Release Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *