PS4, Xbox One

TERA’s Summer Festival Event Officially Detailed; First Trailer Released

TERA players on consoles are going to find some brand new content to sink their teeth in to. Now, programmer Bluehole Studio and writer En Masse Entertainment revealed new facts regarding the Summer Festival Event that is going to be happening in-game in the very near future.

The episode is set to begin next Tuesday, July 17, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT) and will continue until August 7, 2018, in precisely exactly the exact identical time it started. During that three week interval, players will be able to get involved in new missions so as to unlock exclusive rewards.

To celebrate the announcement of the Summer Festival Event, the developer released a brand new trailer, which shows off some of the content you’ll be in a position to acquire through the function.

Besides the new event, Bluehole is also hosting a dual XP weekend beginning today and lasting until Monday, July 16, 2018, at 11:59 p.m. PDT (2:59 a.m. EDT)

Besides the above consoles, the game is also available on PC.

Articles You May Like

Pittsburgh Steelers Receiver Antonio Brown is Madden NFL 19’s Cover Athlete
Underworld Ascendant Interview — Director Discusses Player Choice, Realized Worlds, and Influences
Sea of Thieves – Cursed Sails Teaser Trailer
LEGO DC Villains Gets New Trailer Straight Out of Comic-Con
City of Brass Fortune’s Rival Update Released; Adds Tons of New Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *